Fresher 2K18

The most awaited event in a life of any college student is Freshers; where students compete for the title of Mr./Miss Freshers. Likewise, the year’s most anticipated event was held on 9th of February 2018 titled ‘Apratim 2k18’. As the legacy goes in NITA the students of second year organizes the freshers event for the first-year students for their enjoyment and zest. The zeal and enthusiasm start uprising among the students as soon as the announcement of the event is made public. The frenzy goes on increasing with the selection of the final top 20 members whose henceforth will compete in pairs to win the Mr. and Miss Freshers title of the batch; apart from the former title many more different titles are also given out to the participants. The organizing team plans various fun, witty, entertaining and wingding rounds for the participants and audience too. The jury seated judges the pairs and hence comes to an anonymous decision of the winner. This year’s Mr. and Miss Fresher title was given to Harsh Rishiwal and N. Meghana succeeded by Sonu Singh and Pragya Chajjer. The best dress title went to Joyeta Modak and Himanshu Jha and Anshu Sinha and Ashish Kumar bagged the best performer title of the batch. Finally the gala time came to an end with lots of laughter and smile across many faces.


%d bloggers like this: